Miller Orthodontics Reviews

One of the greatest gifts one can receive is a natural smile, one that promotes self confidence. This type of smile opens doors socially and professionally for the rest of your life. Serving Warrenton, Middleburg, Rappahannock, and Bealeton. Miller Orthodontics premier orthodontic team can give you that confidence in a fun and friendly environment. We offer technologically advanced options such as Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Orchestrate 3D, Opal esthetic braces, Esprit bite correctors, Acceledent, as well as other useful and efficient procedures that focus on patient comfort.

540-349-1331

http://miller-ortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 418

Facebook Verified
"Today is the day!! It has been a bit longer process than expected for Bryan. But we chose Miller Orthodontics because of their professional reputation. We were not dissappointed. It has been a very good experience. The staff are so friendly to all. I think Bryan will miss time spent with the cute attendants. We will happily recommend Miller Orthodontics to all."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely great! My daughters teeth turned out great. I really appreciate the kind gestures and welcoming atmosphere the staff and doctors give. Highly recommend this office to anyone looking to have there children's teeth worked on."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff that is always super friendly and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"The wonderful staff and doctors at Miller Orthodontics are highly recommended. We couldn’t be happier with the care and treatment over the past two years."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Great place great people plus a great job fixing my baby girl teeth"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have loved working with Miller Orthodonticts. They have been great with each of my kids and their staff is very friendly. The cookies are a family favorite."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always the friendliest staff- we actually look forward to our appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"I run a medical office in Northern Virginia. I would be elated to have any of these girls on my team. They are always happy and friendly. They have always made my daughter feel wonderful, from hugs in the office to hand written cards of encouragement. Dr Miller's (Mr&Mrs) are very knowledgable and fun. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"The entire staff, doctors, assistants and front office staff, have always been happy, kind and patient with both my kids. Their teeth have turned out great. Seeing my kids smile and feel confident with their smile is a wonderful feeling!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love this Miller so much. Then helped me change my teeth and that changed my life"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Great job!!! Teeth look awesome!!!! Thank you very much!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"What a great experience we had with Miller Ortho!! They made Grace's experience with her braces so easy & comfortable. Everyone was always so nice and easy to work with!! Couldn't be happier with Grace's smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"What a fantastic experience we've had at Miller Orthodontics! The ladies at the front desk are so welcoming and pleasant to talk to. We never had to wait more that a few minutes to be seen. The assistants have been wonderful to Caroline. Very informative and always so cheerful when we come in. We would like to thank Dr. Miller for Caroline's beautiful new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"This is my first child treated here and we LOVE it! My daughter's teeth are beautiful thanks to Drs. Miller and staff. Everyone is so kind and helpful. I have 2 more kids who will be coming here too! Thanks for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Miller Orthodontist. Tyler is our second child to go thru braces with them and we couldn't be anymore happy with their results. The staff is great. They are all very nice, fun, and professional. They are very accommodating with scheduling and fitting us in when a band would come off or we had an emergency."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"I can't saw enough good words for our experience at Miller. The Doctors and Staff treat you like family. They are professional and kind. They walk you through every step of the process. My daughter always had a beautiful smile but she now glows with straight teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"It was a fantastic experience from the beginning to the final big smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have had a wonderful experience at Miller. They are always pleasant and make the orthodontic experience much better for my child. We love coming in!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Miller is awesome, all of my children have had braces under his care. We had gone to another Ortho place that was not a good experience! But dr Miller straightened everything out! Highly recommend you go here!,,"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2016

FR

Facebook Verified
"Our children loved Drs Miller!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Hands down best patient care and best staff ever. Always willing to work with our busy schedules."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Most amazing experience! Excellent staff and fun office setting- my kids mouth / teeth look fabulous!!! Thank you!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff are awesome, kind hearted and very professional. I love the feel of the staff working together like family. They take great care of their patients."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Miler Ortho could not have made this process any easier for a busy family with 5 children. We have been thrilled with their curtious and efficient staff, convenient and flexible scheduling, and beautiful dental work. We will be back for child number two soon!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been very impressed with Miller Orthodontics. Everyone is so professional and makes you feel right at home. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Miller!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"My youngest child has just had her braces taken off today. This is the third child we have taken to Miller Ortho. They have made it easy for us in so many ways. From flexible scheduling to easy payment to always being so positive with the kids. They are a fun office and love what they do. Thanks Miller"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! Twould children went through braces process and from beginning to end the MILLER Ortho team was professional, skilled, friendly, and communicated well. Can't speak to cost b/c children's father covered that, but I suspect it was online w/ other area practices. I do know MILLER works w/ you to set up a payment plan.

Highly recommend this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2016

CC

Facebook Verified
"Office staff is impeccable! My daughter got her braces on today! Beautiful office!"

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff. Very patient and caring. They surely make beautiful smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been treated so well at Miller Orthodontics. My daughter's teeth look beautiful, service was always prompt and friendly. You can't go wrong with Miller!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"I cannot thank Dr. Miller and Miller Orthodontics enough for giving my daughter her beautiful smile. Dr. Miller is truly second to none. I have been to other orthodontists with my other children and I can tell you that Miller Orthodontics is a significant cut above the rest. From my daughter's first consultation we could tell that they really cared about her treatment. The staff in the office are so friendly and helpful. They are willing to take their time explaining things and to work with you both before and during treatment. Both Dr. Miller and his staff answered at least a million questions from us and were genuinely interested in our complete satisfaction. My daughter required significant work and had many issues related to her teeth. Dr. Miller explained the treatment plan and even helped reassure us that they could address our concerns using the latest treatment and technology. Dr. Miller treated my daughter with Icon to help with some discoloration and the results were absolutely amazing! All of the staff in the office - from the front desk to the orthodontist assistants to the doctors themselves are the most helpful and friendly people you will find in a medical office of any kind. I am so glad we found Miller Orthodontics and would recommend them to anyone looking for a superior orthodontist in the Warrenton area and beyond. The end results were picture perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Miller Orthodontics is great! We have had 2 kids that needed braces and used them for both. They are professional, friendly and experts at what they do!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"After a 5 year relationship with the Millers, my daughter is out of braces with a beautiful smile! The doctors and the entire staff is amazing, gentle, and friendly. They truly become like family."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"From the beginning to the end! It's been such a pleasure working with Dr. Miller's office. I enjoyed all the fun and exciting interaction with the whole crew. Such wonderful smiling and happy group. We will miss such beautiful people."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"It has been almost a year since we have been to Miller Orthodontics, We walk in today, and it was like we were just there last week. The staff took Hailee right in. The girls are so sweet, professional, and great to deal with. Hailee is in need of additional work after being without braces, and the professionalism from Dr. Miller in explaining what the plan was going to be was extraordinary! I would gladly recommend Miller Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016

JS

Facebook Verified
"We had an excellent experience at Miller Orthodinics. Everyone is very friendly and professional. The environment is fun and welcoming. I would strongly recommend Miller Orthodontics to anyone needing orthodontic care. Both Dr. Millers are the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Throughout throughout the whole process of our daughter having braces, from the consultation to removal today, the entire staff was wonderful! They are all so professional and friendly! We could not have asked for better! We have used them for our youngest consultation recently and look forward to using them again for her!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Chelsea and Brianna are amazing. They always make Katie feel comfortable and explain everything to her.
We love Miller Orthodontics!!!!
Highly recommend!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016

KV

Facebook Verified
"Everybody here is womderful. The treatment was done very excellent, I have no complaints."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"We've spent the last three years at Miller Orthodontics in Warrenton & are absolutely thrilled with the results! My two boys had braces and one needed extensive orthodontic work. After seeing their results, I decided to get mine fixed too. Miller Orthodontics is top-notch. They are friendly, professional, creative, fun, brilliant, and a simply outstanding business. Many, many thanks to all the Miller Orthodontic staff who made our family's smiles much brighter!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience! Everyone from front office staff, to clinical assistants to the doctors were top notch!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter couldn't be happier today! Thank you Miller Orthodontics for making this process so smooth-from the friendly staff, to the caring orthodontic assistants to the fabulous orthodontists-we've been impressed the entire time!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 418

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com