Miller Orthodontics Reviews

  • 361 Walker Dr , Warrenton, VA 20186

Miller Orthodontics Reviews

One of the greatest gifts one can receive is a natural smile, one that promotes self confidence. This type of smile opens doors socially and professionally for the rest of your life. Serving Warrenton, Middleburg, Rappahannock, and Bealeton. Miller Orthodontics premier orthodontic team can give you that confidence in a fun and friendly environment. We offer technologically advanced options such as Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Orchestrate 3D, Opal esthetic braces, Esprit bite correctors, Acceledent, as well as other useful and efficient procedures that focus on patient comfort.

540-349-1331

http://miller-ortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 379 - 418 of 418

"I went to Dr.Griffin with my other two children and had heard wonderful things about your practice . So now with my youngest we have switched over and the experience has been wonderful so far. We have just started this journey but I hope the rest of our ortho visits will be just as wonderful . Thanks, Leslie Farris"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"Both my children have braces with Miller Ortho. We love all the assistants, and the ladies in the office, plus both doctors are always straight forward and friendly! We have had nothing but a great experiance so far. Thanks to everyone at Miller Ortho!!"
"Everyone at Miller is always so upbeat and friendly! Also very accommodating!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"Love Dr. Miller Orthodontics. Both of my children went there and both are happy with results. The staff is friendly and accomodating. I, myself is thinking about going to him for adult braces. Recommend Dr. Miller to everyone I know The Monteleone's"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"As a parent, I appreciate the kind, considerate, and helpful staff. Everyone has been wonderful, from the initial consultation to the installation and now upkeep of my daughter's appliance. However, the most important recommendation of all is that my 10 year old is happy and looks forward to her orthodontic visits! Thank you, Miller Orthodontics, for having such wonderful, positive staff at your office and making this experience as pain-free as it can be!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"Our son Nick had Miller Orthodontics do his braces and our daughter Alex is going to also be a patient soon. The patient care is GREAT, you make us feel like family. Would recommend you to anyone!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"We love it at Miller Orthodontics. Not only do we feel like we are receiving the best treatment for our daughter's teeth, but the staff is exceptionally nice. You can see there is such a personal touch in the Warrenton office. Your office can easily be a role model for other offices and businesses. Keep up the great work!!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"I think you guys are awesome. I remember the first time we visited your facility. The staff and doctors were very nice and very helpful. I am so glad we decided to go with you guys for our sons braces. Our appointments are always on time and I like how you don't keep us waiting. Excellent service couldn't be more happy with you guys :)"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"Loved the office, the staff and the doctors. Did take quite a bit longer but everyone was very supportive and helpful. Have recommended you to many people. Though have to say, glad we are done! :)"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"As long time patients with Miller Orthodontics we have been very pleased overall. You have always addressed our concerns in a timely and professional manner. You have explained procedures in detail and always do what is best for the patient. You have been very patient with us as we 'contemplate our options'. Your staff for the most part has been very professional. There have only been a couple of times in the past 6 years in which I was disappointed and in those instances my concerns were addressed immediately. Cindy is a gem!!!! We have not been to the Warrenton office too much since the Culpepper and Centerville offices closed, but we will be visiting more often in the upcoming months. We look forward to working with you guys again!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"We have had two children as patients of Miller Orthodontics and have been very pleased with the care and service they have received. I have found both Dr. Millers friendly and patient with each child. The assistants and staff have also been helpful and kind. We were very pleased with the results of our first child's braces and already see great results with our second child's. They also have competitive pricing in the area. We have recommended Miller Orthodontics to several friends and will continue to do so without hesitation. We are happy to hear that the Warrenton office will now be a full time office as that would have been our only complaint. Well done!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"You always make it a fun experience."

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"It is always a pleasant experience at Miller's! I went in today to reschedule an appointment that I had completely forgot, no excuses, I just forgot. The girl at the desk was so understanding and treating me in a very sweet, yet professional manner. I am always recommending Miller Ortho…the best in town!!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"I am a divorced dad. My ex-wife brought my daughter to your Warrenton office for braces. You allowed me a payment plan which was the only way to pay for the braces. Unfortunately I ran into some serious money issues, and couldn't pay for many months. I always wanted to pay my debt and you worked with me over the years to accomplish this. There is no one that I know of that would have allowed the time I needed to take care of my debt.I wish to thank you very very much. God Bless and the best of luck with just the one office."

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"Had a great experience! ! Very friendly and experienced staff. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"I am on the first of my four children in the adventure of orthodontic care. I love your practice! The assistants are personable and sweet and the front desk ladies are always very helpful and accommodating. I have three more kids that will need care abd you better believe I'll be taking them to you!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"I think the Miller team is totally awesome!!! Thank you. I don't have one bad thing to say, only that you are caring, fun, wonderful, and do a great job with the kids."

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"Everyone is very friendly to me and my daughter. I love how we get appointment reminders and we are seen very promptly once we arrive. My only suggestion would be to communicate at the beginning of the appointment was is going to happen and how long it should take and offer a chance for questions. Otherwise, we have no problems with anything. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"Both doctors are personal and responsive to questions, comments, and listen to concerns. Staff are exceptional. Cindy and Kelly make a great team, I understand there are others, but these two are with whom I mostly spoke. Keeping good staff is critical. Establish better referral systems for dentists or oral surgeons. Help people find their way around medical insurance cutbacks that consider Orthodontic and oral surgery cosmetic procedures."

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"I have had nothing but good experiences with your Warrenton office. I have two children in your care. Your staff is always courteous and friendly. In our few times of need, you have accommodated us by getting an appointment quickly. I thank you for your service and expertise!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"I'm very pleased with Miller Orthodontics. Both doctors are thorough and care for their patients and families. Anytime I had a question or concern it was answered in a friendly, concise manner. Thank you Miller Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"My son is a new patient. We have had three appointments so far and all is well. We like the space; the staff is professional; the scheduling is accommodating. , I believe the worst and best ratings to be irrelevant; hence from my perspective, 8 is very good. We feel we've chosen the right orthodontist for Lukas."

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"Miller Orthodontics is great. Their staff are always friendly and helpful. Plus no pressure when doing consultation. Its easy to make appointments and payments plans are very reasonable with 0% financing. They give positive feedback to my child and encourage her in caring for her teeth. I will be using them for my other children as well. Thanks for a positive experience!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"Fantastic practice! My son's experience was made as pleasant an experience as possible. Everything explained in detail at all times. The entire staff was friendly and caring throughout his treatment. We enjoyed our experience as much as you can enjoy having braces. His well-being was always their utmost concern. Thank you for being such a caring practice."

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"My son, Ian, was in recently for an adjustment. Chelsie was very pleasant and made Ian feel very comfortable (he can be shy at times, especially with girls!). He even got a silly grin on his face when he received a special note from Chelsie the next day. Your staff is always pleasant and the atmosphere is always welcoming."

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"I have always received prompt, professional and courteous service from Miller Ortho! I am very pleased with my care and the staff is amazing!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"We have been blown away impressed with our experience there. We have no complaints at all and are so thankful to have found them."

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"As new patients to your practice - so thrilled to know that you'll be focusing on your Warrenton location. We love the atmosphere of your office, as everyone is so nice and upbeat. Daniel is doing great with his braces and his younger sister isn't far behind in becoming a patient with you. We're glad we came to you and recommend you to any of our friends."

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"Our children like Mr Miller and Mrs Miller."

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"The service we received was excellent. Your staff was always helpful in making appointments which worked within my schedule as a teacher and my son's busy extra-curricular activities. Also, he was always seen promptly."

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"Always enjoy coming in. Everyone is so kind! Great atmosphere"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"The care and service from Miller Orthodontics has been fantastic."

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"We simply love you all! The office staff, Everyone! Can't thank you enough for everything! We will continue to send everyone to you. The Ralls Family"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"My daughter can't wait to go to her Ortho appointments. She feels very comfortable. The office is beautiful and well maintained and decorated. Service is wonderful. And we love the doctors. They made us feel confident that the care our daughter would receive was the best available."

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"We love the family atmosphere at Miller Orthodontics. The staff is very helpful and Dr. Miller does a phenomenal job."

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Both Dr. Miller's are absolutely wonderful. They have taken care of my oldest and youngest with wonderful results. Wonderful, friendly office staff who always make you feel at home and comfortable as well as both Dr. Miller's, the fresh cookies and slushies don't hurt either!! Very affordable cost with beautiful results. I have never had a problem getting in to have a problem (loose brace, something poking) fixed. I highly recommend them to anyone thinking of or needing braces!!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"This practice is the best orthodontics experience your family could ask for! In the last three years, my two kids and I have enjoyed the smilIng faces of the staff and doctors at Miller Orthodontics. Every check-in was a pleasurable visit not an appointment to dread. The staff is professional friendly and works to get you in when you need to. Both Dr. Bob and Julianna Miller were genuinely interested in my health and that of my kids when it came to the great smiles we all now enjoy! Still grinning from ear to ear! Thank you Miller Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Miller Orthodontics has been great for outR family. My oldest son has gone through two phases and the office has always been wonderful to visit. The doctors and staff are all awesome, we would highly recommend them!!!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"Miller Orthodontics is the place to go! Not only are the doctors great, the staff are extremely helpful in every respect."

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"Love everything about your office! Everyone has been so nice, helpful and professional since the very first visit! This is our first experience with Orthodontics, and you have done a wonderful job of explaining the process and putting our anxieties at ease. I can not imagine a better experience. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
Reviews 379 - 418 of 418

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com