Miller Orthodontics Reviews

One of the greatest gifts one can receive is a natural smile, one that promotes self confidence. This type of smile opens doors socially and professionally for the rest of your life. Serving Warrenton, Middleburg, Rappahannock, and Bealeton. Miller Orthodontics premier orthodontic team can give you that confidence in a fun and friendly environment. We offer technologically advanced options such as Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Orchestrate 3D, Opal esthetic braces, Esprit bite correctors, Acceledent, as well as other useful and efficient procedures that focus on patient comfort.

540-349-1331

http://miller-ortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 418

Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so helpful and explained everything thoroughly, whether it was a question I had on a procedure or whatever. All my appts were very pleasant, especially getting my braces off went relatively well."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Andrew's results were better than expected! He has more confidence than ever, and his smile matches his energy and spirit!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Miller and the entire team are great! They are very professional but also compassionate and fun. They corrected my son's crossbite quickly with minimal intervention and for an affordable price. Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. They always had answers to our questions and solutions for our concerns. I would highly recommend Miller Orthodontics to anyone and everyone who is looking for quality orthodontic work at a patient friendly practice!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing practice! Both Dr. Miller's are so personable and truly care for each client. The staff takes great care and concern for the kids and walks them through each step of the process. Everyone always has a smile on their face. We are thankful for Miller Orthodontics! They are the absolute best!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is very professional, punctual and caring people who make you feel comfortable and relaxed during the procedures and visits. I would recommend Miller-Orthodontics to anyone I know.

Virginia R"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Top notch service!!! Couldn't be happier about the process and results!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"First I have to say that I love the staff. They're friendly, accommodating and we enjoy coming to the office because of them. Dr. Miller worked with us to find a solution that would make us comfortable and happy with the results. It says a lot that were trusting the practice again with our next child in braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2016
"I was absolutley devastated about having to get braces and I am 17, so I really wasn't looking forward to it . My friend who had a different dentist had a silver wire so I thought they were gonna look like them. But, thankfully the doctor and her staff gave me clear braces and they were invisable! People could barley see them and I could hardly notice them myself. I am very pleased with them!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am am very satisfied with the results from Miller Orthodontics. My daughter's teeth are beautiful. The estimated time given to us for her treatment was spot on! The staff are very accommodating and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"We had a good experience with Miller Orthodontics. Although my son wished that it had taken less time, ultimately we have been happy with the results. Scheduling and finances were also easy to handle with them. I would recommend Miller Orthodontics to others,"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"So sad to be leaving such a great place! The staff is phenomenal! My daughter loved the atmosphere. The hygienist assistants were so fabulous with explaining all procedures in great details...I will definitely pay it forward and recommend their services to anyone that is inquiring...Thank you guys so much for all you do! You will be missed!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"From the beginning this was a positive experience. No pressure professional consultation with all needed information to make a decision. They worked with our insurance company and had an easy 0% financing plan. Appointments are easy to make but are limited for late afternoon for obvious reasons. No issues at all with the braces and always clear instructions and positive feedback and encouragement to my daughter. Front office staff always friendly and helpful. Easy check in and never a long wait in the lobby. We love the Millers and all of their staff. We have 2 other daughters in braces With them as well. Would highly recommend this practice."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"EXCELLENT staff and the Dr. is skilled and friendly. If you need an Ortho, there is none better!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great experience at Miller...staff and doctor's are great!"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Best orthodontist office EVER!!!!! He charged me half of what another office was going to and his office staff is amazing! My daughter was terrified if braces and left with a huge smile on her face! Highly recommend Miller Orthodontists to anyone!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love!!!! Miller Orthodontis. The experience from day one until the end was awesome. The doctors and assistants are wonderful, professional, and helpful. I still have a son under treatment, so I am glad I still will be
going to them for a while."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Miller Orthodintics never dissapoints! My 8 year old son always recieves the best service from the sweetest staff. We always look forward to out appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"I think Miller Orthodontics did an amazing job. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I love the way my teeth look. I would definitely give Miller Orthodontics a 10!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"What a difference from out last orthodontist! Kind, courteous, professional and reasonably priced. I don't think you could ask for more!! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Carlye has recieved compassionately caring help from all the staff and she feels less stress in preparing to get her braces !"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"As a patient, I really appreciate the staff. Some of the nicest people you'll ever meet in and Orthodontist's office. They answer my questions and let me know what is going on. They do a good job of explaining the treatment as it progresses so no surprises.

The office is also really nice with comfortable chairs. But since I haven't ever had to wait long, it doesn't matter too much."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"When my daughter and I went to your office for her first appointment for her braces we were both in awe. She and i loved it because of the responsibility you give the kids. By this i mean, Payton was so excited when she got to check herself in on the computer you have in the front office area. She also loves the pogs you give, She is saving them so she can get her brother an ITunes card. As a mom I love it because the responsibility you have given her to take it upon herself to have a great smile She is 13 and old enough to do alot of this stuff herself. I just wish there were more medical/dental offices that would do like your office does."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"I've always had excellent experience at the Warrenton office. The staff greet and help patients with sincerity and try to get you in and out quickly, not to mention, the overall interior of the place so amazing, urban, and chic. One of the best decorated/designed spots in Warrenton. I would highly recommend getting ortho work done here"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"We Love Miller Orthodontics!!!! Kelly got us in the SAME day for our consultation. Sandy set everything up and had our next appointment the very next day for spacers and braces on the following week!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"I've never had a doctor, dentist, orthodontist or other physician where I feel like I'm family and here I do. Not just both Dr. Millers but all of the staff are absolutely wonderful. They go above and beyond every time and not because it's their job but because they have the greatest hearts! 3 out of 6 of us in the family are in braces with Miller Orthodontics and look forward to the last 3 getting theirs here. That way we are part of the family longer!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Grateful to have a wonderful team helping me correct my teeth and gain my courage to smile with beautiful straight teeth. Definitely would recommend to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"The front staff have always been able to find an appointment to fit our schedule and everyone is always courteous and helpful. We have been very happy at Miller Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love all of you! First of four to get braces. Never having experience with orthodontist, we did not know what to expect. thank you all for taking the time to explain everything."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"We always look forward to coming, thanks for making it fun!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"We brought our daughter Leah in for braces. Miller Orthodontics did an outstanding job from beginning to end. What was even better than the exceptional services was the understanding your office had for our situation when I lost my job. You allowed me to forgo payments until I got back on my feet. It took 6 months to find my new job. That trust that you gave me allowed for me to pay off the braces and keep my dignity without getting a blemish on my credit record. You just don't find company's that go the extra mile in assisting their customers like Miller Orthodontics. Thank you all 100 times over!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Had 2 kids go through braces with Miller Orthodontics, fantastic experience both times! They were able to shorten their length of time they needed to wear braces and no cavities during or after!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015

MM

Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Miller Orthodontics is always smiling, patient and friendly. My daughter is always treated gently and always being asked how she is doing and is she ok as she is being worked on. She loves collecting the pogs and is looking forward to picking out a prize. All the extra touches like the cute t-shirt and treats when they come make it very enjoyable for the patients. Everyone is patient and all of my millions of questions are answered kindly. Even when Cindy had to deal with a problem with Delta Dental she was smiling and cheerful throughout the whole ordeal. The entire staff is always professional. I love how the two Dr Millers have bounced things off of each other in order to come up with the best treatment plan for my daughter. They are taking their time and thinking it all the way through which I greatly appreciate as the outcome will affect her for a lifetime and we don't want to go through braces again! We want to thank the whole staff for making it such a wonderful and smooth experience so far. I have recommended Miller Orthodontics to many people. Most of them had already decided for themselves that Miller was the best choice for them."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"We want you to know that we couldn't be happier with the treatment you have given Wendy over the past year and a half. Everyone at the Warrenton office has always been friendly and taken the time to make her comfortable and relaxed. Both Drs. Miller are friendly and accessible, and take the time to explain what's going on as we work through the process. Your investment in technology for streamlining operations (e.g., biometrics for patient sign-in) makes it clear you care about providing the best possible customer experience. Who would have thought a trip to a doctor's office would be fun!
Well done, Miller Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience at Miller Orthodontics. The staff is always so nice and cheerful. I love that we always are in and out in a timely manner."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Patient, kind, knowledgeable and helpful! Great place to bring your children"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Miller Orthodontics is a fun, energetic office. Although braces aren't the most enjoyable experience for our daughter, the office staff are always wonderful and friendly which makes the visits enjoyable. She also loves the pog system and is saving up for something good! I recommend your practice to others all the time!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff and orthodontists!! Always so friendly and very professional. We have been very pleased!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"I wish Miller Orthodontics was in practice when I was a child! I love the advancements that have been made in the field and how Miller Orthodontics utilizes them with their patients! Kind, caring and quite the friendly staff who are willing to work with any person who wants to make their smile or a family member's smile better! Miller Orthodontics makes the world (or at least the Warrenton corner of the world) a brighter place! Thank you for your dedication and hard work at making every patient feel beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"I wish Miller Orthodontics was in practice when I was a child! I love the advancements that have been made in the field and how Miller Orthodontics utilizes them with their patients! Kind, caring and quite the friendly staff who are willing to work with any person who wants to make their smile or a family member's smile better! Miller Orthodontics makes the world (or at least the Warrenton corner of the world) a brighter place! Thank you for your dedication and hard work at making every patient feel beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Third family member to see them. They are both awesome! Secretaries are also gems! Great Job!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have totally enjoyed the Miller family. Every time we come in you make us feel like family! I would recommend you to anyone who ask. You're the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"I can smile and know my teeth look good even with my braces on!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Reviews 43 - 84 of 418

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com