Miller Orthodontics Reviews

  • 361 Walker Dr , Warrenton, VA 20186

Miller Orthodontics Reviews

One of the greatest gifts one can receive is a natural smile, one that promotes self confidence. This type of smile opens doors socially and professionally for the rest of your life. Serving Warrenton, Middleburg, Rappahannock, and Bealeton. Miller Orthodontics premier orthodontic team can give you that confidence in a fun and friendly environment. We offer technologically advanced options such as Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Orchestrate 3D, Opal esthetic braces, Esprit bite correctors, Acceledent, as well as other useful and efficient procedures that focus on patient comfort.

540-349-1331

http://miller-ortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 418

Facebook Verified
"Always a warm welcome and courteous staff. I enjoy the upbeat atmosphere and appreciate the staff making me feel comfortable each time I'm there especially as an adult patient."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been coming to Miller for several years now. We have always had great service with a great smile. They created a payment arrangement that fit my budget and always schedule appointments when it was convenient. We appreciate the exceptional customer service that we have received. Thank you again for everything!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"The Miller staff has been great. We never waited long before any appointment and they were quite accommodation and remained very friendly and understanding despite our frequent missed appointments. Also the cookies, prizes and frequent contests not only made the trips to Miller fun for my son but engaged him to wear his Miller T-Shirt literally thru the jungles of Central America. It not often that you are completely satisfied with service today, but Miller Orthodontics certainly delivered and my sons smile looks great! Thanks again Miller Orthodontics! -Ned & Christopher Armand"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"You all did a fabulous job wth Kaitlyn! Her tooth adjusted so quickly and the expanders did their job. Thank you for helping her feel better about her gorgeous smile! You were so great with her !"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son came in almost two years ago for braces. It is almost time for them to come off, in about 3 weeks. The staff is always so friendly and helpful always giving me tips on braces care. I would recommend Miller Orthodontics to anyone in need. Thank you guys for the great care!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"We were referred to Miller Orthodontics by our local dentist. Our 14 year old son, was strongly against getting braces. We went in for our consultation and our son decided to give it a try. We have had a fantastic experience with Miller Orthodontics. We have found the staff to be extremely friendly and very patient with our son's anxiety about having work done on his teeth."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son Jake has been a patient since September 2014. From the very first appointment, he has felt comfortable, secure and almost excited to visit the orthodontist! He has never felt any discomfort with any procedure, and as a mom, that is so important! We are more than pleased with Jake's new smile! It is improving every day. One day, he hopes to have "movie star teeth" and I'd day that he is well in his way! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Miller and his staff have always been professional and caring! I had one child go through with braces and currently have a second child with braces. They keep me and my child informed through every step in the process. We are always greeted with a smile!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is a patient at Miller Orthodontics and she and I both love going there! Where do I start! First, their office is beautiful and features state-of-the-art equipment, along with incentives for taking care of their teeth, treats when we visit, and there is even a playroom for little siblings that have to tag along. At first I thought the fancy facility meant higher prices, but I did other orthodontist visits for plan and cost comparisons, and Miller wasn't any higher -- in one case, it was slightly lower. Besides, my daughter felt more comfortable there than anywhere else. Next, she has received optimum care and is even ahead of schedule on getting her braces off. Everyone that works at Miller is upbeat and positive EVERY time we walk in the door. Also, once she broke a wire, and they were quick to get her in to take care of it that morning. Braces are a big decision and a big commitment, and I'm glad that we chose Miller."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"A pleasure to deal with."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"From the beginning we have found Dr. Miller's staff to be wonderful. The initial consult was easy and informative and there was absolutely no pressure to move forward. Appointments are easy to make and the 0% financing a life-saver. We have one child there now and are now using them for our other two children. Our kids have been very pleased and very comfortable with the process and the staff. The staff always give them positive feedback and input when needed. Highly recommend Miller Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Words cant express can't express how grateful I am that I found you all. I have known for years that my son was going to need braces & wanted to find a place that would not only make his smile that much better that were friendly & welcoming. From the very first time we stepped foot into Miller we were welcomed with open arms & my son just loves it there. We have been coming there now for about a year and a half. Last year we moved, switched orthodontist & mo Ed back to Va. Through the entire process everyone was just amazing!!! Hopefully my other two kiddos won't need braces but if they do I know where we will go. God Bless you all :)"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love Miller Orthodontics! Dr. Juliana and Dr. Miller are wonderful as well as all of their staff... Always very pleasant from when the time you arrive and being greeted by their front desk staff to when you leave. Both of my kids have come through this office and I can't say enough on how pleased we are with them all!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Miller Orthodontics is great! My son loves the staff there and they have made this all a wonderful experience for us!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love this place, everyone who works there is very friendly and professional!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"From my first consult through the end of treatment - the staff (every single one of them!!) Of Miller Orthodontics made me feel like I was family! I was actually sad when treatment ended and I didn't have anymore visits! We recommend Miller Orthodontics to anyone needing Orthodontic care!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent orthodontic practice! My son just completed his orthodontic treatment and we are more than thrilled with the outcome. Great Drs and and amazing staff throughout entire process."

Review Verified on 4/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love the staff here. They are always very accommodating. The environment is very pleasant and state of the art."

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"We had an amzaing experience with miller orthodontics ! My daughter looked forward to each of her appointments and staff and doctors were very friendly and ensured my daughter understood everything that was going to happen at each visit ! I would highly recommend them to anyone at any age :-)"

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"The Warrenton orthodontics office is fantastic. I love the treats they give out and love the little games- scavenger hunts, guess how many is in the jar. Everyone there is so nice and very polite. I love the customer service. The game room is also great for kids to go while waiting. Great job!!!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"What an amazing practice. From the moment we stepped through the door, until the time we left after a comprehensive exam, it was clear that patient-centered honest assessments and a culture of caring and excellence were a calling to every member of the staff. Miller Orthodontics can only be described in superlatives: Individualized attention, professionalism, happy/fun/spirited environment, family and patient centered care. We look forward to our next visit and fully trust that the advice we receive will be exactly what is needed."

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Miller Orthodontics is amazing. Nothing has gone bad in any of my appointments. I've always been comfortable and every question I've had has been answered. All of the employees are amazing and helpful. Overall wonderful, always wonderful."

Review Verified on 3/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Miller Orthodontics has created a great experience for my two sons and a third to come! They are only satisfied with perfection and my sons have amazingly beautiful smiles to prove it. They are top notch professionals and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for phenomenal results and a great environment."

Review Verified on 3/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love the practice. I really need the online reminders of appointments. The staff is always friendly and happy. There's nothing worse than an employee who is not happy and you can tell that when they serve you. This is NOT an issue here. The cookies and slushies help to make the experience for the kids much easier. The constant smiles on everyone's face is what sticks most in my mind :) OH, and I get to play video games while I wait. My only suggestions is maybe change the xbox game occasionally :)"

Review Verified on 3/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Your work was very professional and conscientious."

Review Verified on 3/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Both doctors were caring and personable and knew how to put my son at ease. The smoothies and cookies didn't hurt either! :) My son's braces took a little longer than expected, but you never tried to add to your fee for the additional time. You just made sure that his teeth came out straight and healthy. I'm so thankful for your dedication and if anyone were to ask me for a recommendation, I would definitely recommend your practice. His teeth look great and he had a very positive experience."

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Overall great staff and orthodontists. They go the extra mile to care of their patients."

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is awesome. From the manager, to reception, to doctors and assistants. You have always being very helpful. Whether sticking to appointments or needing an emergency. Thanks for all you do!!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"amazing and awesome, that is all I can say."

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Nick has been out of his braces for a number of years but still wearing retainers - suffered a "slight mishap" with one of his retainers. We were able to call and get in same day for Dr. J. to take a look and make some adjustments. We so appreciate the awesome customer service that we've rec'd from Miller Ortho over the years!! Staff is great, too!!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly. Front desk is the best. Schedules are easy to make. Waiting room is fabulous. Kids actually like coming. Thank you for making this part of childhood not quite so bad"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am very excited about the changes you are making. I am impressed when I bring my son, Dominic, in for his appointments. Your office staff is very organized and efficient. Probably the most friendly and polite staff I have ever encountered. I am looking forward to the more personalized care the changes suggest! Great job!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Let me start by saying I picked Dr. Miller after visiting 4 other Orthodontist in the area. I was particularly interested in Dr. Miller's extra qualifications as a Diplomate of the American Board of Orthodontics. I have not been disappointed. At Miller Orthodontist they are current with the latest in technology for bite improvement in the shortest amount of time and with minimal pain. I have had my two older daughters at Miller Orthodontist in Warrenton for two totally different cases for about 3 years now. We have all enjoyed the entire process. My middle daughter is going back for round two now that all her teeth have come in. If my youngest daughter needs braces when she is old enough, Miller Orthodontists will be my first choice. They treat the kids like mini adults including them in everything while still offering incentives to keep them on the right track. We have enjoyed their pog system. They got pogs every time they went in for taking care of their appliances, keeping their appointment and brushing well. The staff is very friendly and caring. In my 3 years there, I have yet to encounter a staff member with a bad attitude, some I even consider friends. They periodically have contests, they offer slushy drinks in the warmer weather and warm freshly baked cookies in the colder months and a summer Flat Stanley type game with their Miller t-shirts. You never know what fun is waiting for you when you have an appointment. I highly recommend this practice and have done so for many of my friends. You won't be disappointed."

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Robert Miller et al, You are the best! It was always a pleasure coming to your offices, as I knew every appt. would be met with your most pleasant and professional self and/or staff. Your personality and positive demeanor, how this flows to your staff, REALLY makes the difference in coming to you for such serious business as Orthodontic work. It can be nerve racking and worrisome to a patient, wondering what is going to happen, the length of time (2.5yrs! OMG I did it!) any pain, and the awkward business of wearing braces was all lessened by the caring attention you and your staff show. Dr. Juliana is great too! It was nice the way you both rotate to the other offices, and that patients get to meet both of you. I felt just as secure and cared for in Dr. J's hands as I did in yours. So, if you didn't guess how I feel, You guys Rock! I recommend you whenever I am asked. (Dr. Murray thinks you are great!) Thank you for the amazing services you offer, the beautiful way you run your business and treat your staff! You have positively touched so many lives for the better and definitely improved the business sector here in Fauquier. You are the Angels of Orthodontics! To many more continued years of accomplishments, Warmly, Terry"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"These are two very personable and great doctors! Our two girls didn't mind getting braces or going to the appointments because the doctors spoke to them and let them know what to expect. We have gotten great results! The office is very efficient and helpful."

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"I did Not Want my daughter brianna go true the nightmares I did as a child. Just being special needs brings chalenges enough. The millers always worked with us, patient and kind. The staff is the best , accommodating, funny and sweet! We can't wait to see B eis final smile! Thank you all!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Both of my daughters are under your care. We have been very pleased. Thank you for doing what you all do. Everyone is nice, helpful, respectful from the second you walk in the door every time."

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Nice office. Great staff."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have two children that have been seen by both Dr. Millers. I have been very happy with their professionalism. They answer my questions and concerns. The office staff is very helpful and friendly. I love all the assistants. They are friendly, make my children feel at ease and knowledgeable. Sincerely Lara Rentzsch"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Miller orthodontics is a very professional and friendly company! There is absolutely nothing bad that can be said! Not are Chelsea and Cindy nice, but the overall staff is friendly."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our second child is now under the care of the Miller Family, and we couldn't be more pleased with every aspect of our experience. The Dr.'s, staff, environment and flexible billing options are all first class. Although I am not the patient, merely the parent, I look forward to going to my child's appointments as everyone is so friendly and up-beat. Thank you for services to my family, past, present and future."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have loved our experiences at Miller Orthodontics. Both doctors have been wonderful with both my daughter and son. The office staff is extremely helpful and friendly. I like how the techs always take the time to explain what they are doing so that my children can understand and feel comfortable. I recommended this practice to many of my friends and will continue to do so."

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 418

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com