Miller Orthodontics Reviews

One of the greatest gifts one can receive is a natural smile, one that promotes self confidence. This type of smile opens doors socially and professionally for the rest of your life. Serving Warrenton, Middleburg, Rappahannock, and Bealeton. Miller Orthodontics premier orthodontic team can give you that confidence in a fun and friendly environment. We offer technologically advanced options such as Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Orchestrate 3D, Opal esthetic braces, Esprit bite correctors, Acceledent, as well as other useful and efficient procedures that focus on patient comfort.

540-349-1331

http://miller-ortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 418

Facebook Verified
"Our Family really loves the personal family feeling that we get with every visit. It is like we are a family member that they haven't talked to in a while.
The personal service is there too. When our daughter had an expander/crossbow (a Dr. Bob Miller invention) she was really hard on this mouth appliance. Dr. Miller would go out of his way even during off hours to help with her appliance mishaps.
We could not ask for a better experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"From the beginning the doctors and staff were friendly and helpful. I was always treated with respect, my questions were answered, and my children received top-notch care. Dr. Juliana Miller went above and beyond one day when my daughter couldn't stand being in braces on day longer and had her in for a look-see and gave her an estimate on how much longer. Then, when my daughter broke her retainer, Dr. Robert Miller made her a new one, free of charge. I just can't say enough good things about the doctors. We have had a great experience and would recommend them to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Miller Orthodontics is the best! My oldest child has a beautiful smile thanks to Miller, my middle child is currently in braces and my youngest will be there shortly. Both Dr. Millers are personable and polite, really taking the time to focus on my child and their individual needs. The staff at Miller Orthodontics, from the front desk to hygienists, is professional, polite and efficient. I am so happy our family chose Miller Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are always pleased with the service we get from your office."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our experience so far, my daughter is a new patient, has been very nice. We appreciate the understanding when we had to cancel our last appointment due to illness."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"We did not just find Fabulous, Caring Doctors, we found friends. We love you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I would say the best part, to me, about the office is how informative the hygienists are with explaining the process to my daughter, Mahkenzie. She's fully aware of the process that she is receiving for her braces and walks out of the office feeling confident in what steps she needs to take in caring for her mouth."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Exceptional people, beautiful facility. I have nothing but good things to say about Miller Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am so glad we are still going to be able to come to Warrenton, and now even more excited that it will be easier to get appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have loved this practice since the day we walked in! Everyone is so friendly. Your staff has been so patient with my son who breaks brackets at an insane rate. He is always taken on time and treated so nice.
Not a bad thing to say!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I think your staff at the desk is excellent and very very friendly. My son enjoys going to the orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Office staff are great, and very accommodating and helpful with booking appointments. We appreciate the option of the Brunch Club to reduce costs. We have a had few times where brackets etc. have come off very shortly after an appointment requiring a repeat visit."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"A very pleasant people friendly atmosphere. The most wonderful team of assistants and office staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love Miller Orthodontics. Both of my children went to Dr. Miller and both are pleased. Staff is friendly and accomodating. I recommend Miller Orthodontics to all. Best in Warrenton"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Courteous staff. Appointments kept on time."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely stellar practice! Flows very well! Everyone has always been happy and very professional! The only drawback for me is scheduling- at times scheduling has been difficult if I have needed to rearrange due to my daughters school schedule. I just look at that positively and it solidifies that I am at the best ortho practice!!! Fridays might be helpful as an option?? Thank you for your hard work and dedication, glad you are staying in Warrenton :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Miller Orthodontics friendly staff and proffessional atmosphere make the experience pleasant; even if the children aren't thrilled to be in braces. Thank you for making it an enjoyable time for the kids through your pog system and your game room."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been quite satisfied with your service and am always impressed by the courteousness of your employees. Thank you for taking care of my children."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love coming to you. You have always been accomadating with scheduling, you have always worked hard to get my daughter in and out in a very timely manner. Office is always friendly, and my daughters teeth are really looking beautiful.
Highly recommend you to friends!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"From the moment we stepped into the office for our consultation to every appointment since, we have been treated with top of the line customer service! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient, and fun are a few things that come to mind when I think of all the staff and doctors. Whenever anyone asks us about braces, we simply say "look no further, call Miller." Who knew getting braces could be such a great experience! Briana was very nervous but she cant wait to visit every six weeks.
Thank you for all you do to bring confident smiles to Fauquier :)

Kindly,
Angela Gibson (Briana Gibson's Mom)"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Miller Orthodontics is very kind. I bring the little girl that I babysit with me sometimes, and the staff always try to keep her occupied and smiling and laughing while I am getting my braces adjusted. The assistants alway try and be as gentle as they can be and when I am experiencing any type of pain they do whatever they can to change the way they are doing something to relieve the pain. They are absolutely great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"The BEST ortho office. My daughter loves both Dr. Millers and all of the assistants she has worked with. The reception gals are always so friendly and helpful when scheduling appointments. I recommend their office to everyone I know."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"My kids and I love all of you! Everyone is so friendly and bends over backward to make things easy for me since I have 2 in braces. Don't see how it could get any better except maybe dinner served"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Hayden has loved you guys as his orthodontists! You have made what can be a pretty painful process, a breeze! And as his mom I appreciate that you have always taken the least intrusive approach to his treatment and I have never felt like you all were looking for ways to make it more expensive. We had come from another practice who did both those things and your take on Hayden's treatment has been a blessing!!

Thank you

Monica Brown"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have loved the "Miller experience" so far! The staff is always so friendly and knowledgeable, not to mention how awesome both of the Dr.'s are! My daughter hasn't dreaded going to an appointment one time, for which we are so thankful! :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Whenever either one of my daughters (Mary or Barbara) had issues with the wire, your offices (Warrenton and Culpeper) took them right in! We always felt important and well taken care of. Thank you so much for my girl's beautiful smiles!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"I've loved taking my daughter to Dr. Miller! Great people and great quality service"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great people!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"The Warrenton facility is very nice. I love the staff. I bring the baby that I nanny and they always help me to keep her occupied while my braces are being adjusted. They are always super kind. And they try their best to be gentle with my mouth. Especially when something is really hurting."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have one daughter that has already had her braces removed and a second daughter that is currently in braces, both of whom are your patients. One of the things that I like the best about your practice is tha fact that we were almost always taken at exactly the time of our appointment. With two other children and varied activities and schedules between them, our time frame is always fairly limited and I really appreciate the fact that you really seem to understand that. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been quite pleased with our experience at Miller Orthodontics. We have hardly waited past our appointment time. Ethan has always been greeted by a pleasant and kind assistant. The front desk has been most helpful in getting Ethan in for "emergency" appointments. The doctor's have been aggressive in their treatment of Ethan's orthodontic needs and have been available to recommend and explain necessary procedures."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our son always is happy after his appointments! His teeth look great, and we are extremely satisfied."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"I enjoy knowing that my daughter is very comfortable coming to Miller. This makes my job as a mom easier, knowing that she trusts you and is in great care."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Danny had a very positive experience with your office, and he has nice straight teeth to show for it. He enjoyed earning pogs and trading them for prizes. I still recommend your office whenever anyone asks.
My only suggestion would be to figure out some discounts you can offer. A discount may be the deciding factor for some families."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Patient:Sydney Stallard
We have enjoyed coming to Miller for the past 3 years. We have always been helped it a very professional way. What a great family!!! I have referred several of your patients and will continue."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Loved every bit of our experience at Miller Orthodontics. Your warm, competent staff and state-of-the-art facilities were exactly what we were looking for when we were seeking orthodontic care for our daughter. Dr. Juliana and Dr. Bob were always on time and a pleasure to be around. Thank you for caring for her as one of your own. You will be seeing more of our family in the coming years! (Also, SO GLAD you're not closing the Warrenton location and moving EVERYONE permanently to Utah!!) ;)"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"You all are very personable and friendly. Wait times are next to never! Great practice! :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Although very professional your group always made getting braces fun for the kids. Beautiful facility and always accommodating with appointments and working with me financially. Wonderful group to be associated it. Highly recommend you."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"This is my second child to be in braces with your practice. Your office staff are all very nice and helpful. I like how you try to get the patients in as close to their appointment time as possible. The doctors are always willing to explain what is going on with my child and what the next step in their treatments will be. Thank you for your great service"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in your practice are true professionals. We think you are great."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Miller Orthodontics did an excellent job with our teenage son's braces. The doctors and assistants were all kind and always made him feel comfortable. The appointments were usually prompt; we rarely waited very long at all to be seen. Our son's teeth are beautiful - great result! Will definitely use them again if we need to."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Miller orthodontics has been a wonderful experience for a family. Everyone has always been so pleasant and friendly. I would take my children to anyone else!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Reviews 127 - 168 of 418

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com