Miller Orthodontics Reviews

One of the greatest gifts one can receive is a natural smile, one that promotes self confidence. This type of smile opens doors socially and professionally for the rest of your life. Serving Warrenton, Middleburg, Rappahannock, and Bealeton. Miller Orthodontics premier orthodontic team can give you that confidence in a fun and friendly environment. We offer technologically advanced options such as Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Orchestrate 3D, Opal esthetic braces, Esprit bite correctors, Acceledent, as well as other useful and efficient procedures that focus on patient comfort.

540-349-1331

http://miller-ortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 418

Facebook Verified
"I would give this office 9 stars!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Rarely had to wait longer than a few minutes
great, comfortable office
love the POGS
friendly staff - from front desk to hygenists & doctors"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Your practice was the 3rd one that I had dealt with, and you were the only one out of the three that were honest and showed character and integrity in your work. THANK YOU! Your work and care of my children has been above and beyond. I also have to commend your office staff as they are kind, considerate, and easy to work with. Whether there was a mistake on my end or yours, it was easily taken care of. This has not always been my experience in the past as well. I value your practice as you are just as concerned with the relationship with the patient as you are with mechanics of your job. I also appreciate that a few years back you donated your candy stash from Halloween to me to send overseas to the troops serving in the Middle East. The feedback I got from the soldiers was that of gratitude and joy that they were thought of... Again,THANK YOU!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for the work you have done on my son, David. Everyone in your office has always been profession and kind. We appreciate your willingness to always answer our questions and help find solutions if there were any problems. Thank you for making David's experience with braces an enjoyable one."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"This practice is an excellent one and everyone is like a family member to all their customers and patients that go to them and make getting braces something not so bad or hard to deal with when others do! I highly recommend them to others and feel that this staff is wonderful and make getting braces or anything from a orthodontist not scary but fun for people!

Francine Findley-Bernal"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been so impressed with everyone at your practice. It has been a pleasure working with such cool people!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent client focused practice. Made my daughter feel welcomed and they talked to her, not just "about her." My daughter continues to be happy and excited to go to Miller Orthodontics! Made the orthodontia transition a very smooth process. Will recommend both Dr. Miller's to everyone in need of an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Miller is simply the best! The treatment my sons received was top notch and the office staff has been great to work with. All around great experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Both Dr. Miller's are absolutely wonderful. They have taken care of my oldest and youngest with wonderful results. Wonderful, friendly office staff who always make you feel at home and comfortable as well as both Dr. Miller's, the fresh cookies and slushies don't hurt either!!! Very affordable cost with beautiful results. I have never had a problem getting in to have a problem ( loose brace, something poking) fixed. I highly recommend them to anyone thinking of or needing braces!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Loved every bit of our experience here at Miller Orthodontics. The facility is beautiful and accommodating - full of a warm and caring, yet most professional staff. Thank you, both Dr. Millers for giving our daughter a beautiful smile! See you in a few weeks with the next mouth to straighten."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wow! We thought we would have to have many teeth pulled in order to make room but in less than 3 short months, space has been made and my son's teeth are fitting in beautifully! Thank you so much. What great people to work with."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"We had an awesome experience. The process went smoothly. The staff was always kind and helpful. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Miller Orthodontics have treated four of my six children and now they have perfect smiles! They get complemented whenever they are places and sharing their smiles. I would highly recommend Miller Orthodontics to anyone who is in need of treatment. The office staff is highly professional but never "stuffy" they make you feel like you are part of their family. The Doctor's are well educated and explain things in very understanding terms. They want to share their knowledge and are never too busy to answer any questions. There is not one single thing that I feel should be changed in this office! My family will be sad when our treatments are finished. Keep up the great work and thanks for the beautiful smiles in our home!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

LH

"The staff and doctors are amazing! Both of our daughters have had great experiences. Everyone is incredibly friendly, kind, and caring. They make every part of the process easy."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017

LH

"The staff and doctors are amazing! Both of our daughters have had great experiences. Everyone is incredibly friendly, kind, and caring. The make every part of the process easy."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017

TH

"Fantastic job! Fun atmosphere. Appointment always on time!! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017

LB

"Could not have asked for a better experience, from the beginning to the end. The staff is so friendly, welcoming and professional! My daughter got beautiful results from Dr. Miller. Highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017

JH

"Very professional office. Assistants were all great. Overall a good experience."

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2017

SM

"Outstanding experience and results!! I highly recommend!! Love my smile now! Thank you Dr. Millers!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017

NG

"Great atmosphere and great people! Had amazing two years with them."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017

LF

"They did a great job at helping me reach my goal for the time I wanted my braces off and worked hard to get me there."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017

SP

"Everyone in the whole office is professional, friendly and compassionate."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017

MH

"My teeth look awesome, they were really bad before I am very happy with the whole experience everyone was so nice ans did efficient work"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017

AL

"Great people & service all around!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017

JB

"Great staff- great results!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2017

HS

"Great office, staff, Doctors and location. Four daughters with beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. And Dr. Miller! Four down one to go!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017

LW

"I had an amazing experience at Miller their staff are very helpful and kind. They got the job done and now I can smile with perfect teeth a special thank you too Amanda and Chelsea and doctor Miller"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017

LW

"I had an amazing experience at Miller they got the job done quickly. All the staff especially Amanda were super nice and helpful. I can't thank you guys enough for my perfect smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017

SP

"We have had excellent service every time."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2017

SM

"We have had such a positive experience! The whole staff is so friendly and always smiling. Both doctors are engaging and really took the time to answer all our questions. All of the ladies in the back are excellent, but a special thank you to Brianna, Chelsea, and Marlynn!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017

MS

"Millet Ortho is the best! 1 boy down, 4 to go! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017

LE

"We couldn't ask for a more professional or caring team! We are so amazed by the results!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017

NB

"So pleased with the care both of our girls got from Miller Orthodontics. Dr Bob and Dr J do an excellent job and it is nice to see our daughters smile look so beautiful! Their staff is exceptional !!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017

JA

"I loved the experience of braces at Miller. Everyone is super nice!! :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017

SH

"With our super busy schedule, Miller Orthodontics was always kind and helpful about making changes and the entire staff is very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017

NP

"Living in Warrenton, Miller orthodontics was initially a logical choice for us due to convenience of location. However when we realized it was not "within network" for us, we started looking elsewhere. We soon returned quickly to Miller orthodontics. It is a modern up to date practice with a family feel. The Millers always put family first and will bend over backward to accommodate anything for their clients and staff. Top notch technology with a top notch team. The staff at Miller work together as an orchestra. Even though we are considered "out of network" for Miller orthodontics, it is well worth it to us! We are entirely grateful to the Millers and the entire staff and highly recommend the practice!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017

CS

"Outstanding customer service. Beautiful office and employees. Quick and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016

BM

"I love Miller Orthodonics! You guys did absolutely amazing on my mouth!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016

CK

"From beginning to end we have loved Brooke's "Miller Experience"! Dr.'s B and J are first rate and the entire staff has been amazing. We love Miller Orthodonics!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016

MN

"This is my second child that has has braces at Miller Orthodontics. The experience was wonderful. We definitely recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016

BC

"Love Miller Orthodontists!! Very professional and friendly staff. Staff is always great with answering questions along the way. Appointment times are convenient and timely. I could not have asked for any better treatment for my daughter. I'm happy recommend Miller's to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016

MT

"Everyone is so wonderful. Kata knew exactly what to expect after each visit. If she was given directions they made sure she understood and that is so important for teenagers.
Thank you for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 418

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com