Miller Orthodontics Reviews

  • 361 Walker Dr , Warrenton, VA 20186

Miller Orthodontics Reviews

One of the greatest gifts one can receive is a natural smile, one that promotes self confidence. This type of smile opens doors socially and professionally for the rest of your life. Serving Warrenton, Middleburg, Rappahannock, and Bealeton. Miller Orthodontics premier orthodontic team can give you that confidence in a fun and friendly environment. We offer technologically advanced options such as Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Orchestrate 3D, Opal esthetic braces, Esprit bite correctors, Acceledent, as well as other useful and efficient procedures that focus on patient comfort.

540-349-1331

http://miller-ortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 418

"2 years flew by fast! The staff is fun, friendly and personable. My daughter was very comfortable (not nervous) with every visit. Her smile is beautiful!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Great group of professionals. Who are exceptional at their job."

Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Love, love, love this office. From start to finish I have nothing but wonderful things to stay. The facility is modern, clean, beautiful. The staff is so friendly and happy. Love them. And my daughter's teeth are perfect. One child down, three more to go. ❤️❤️❤️❤️"

Review Verified on 11/29/2016
"The staff at Miller Orthodontics have walked our family through 3 sets of braces. They are all so friendly, caring, and willing to address any of our concerns! Melissa and Kendall are enjoying their new smiles. Thank you, Miller team, for your friendly, professional care!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2016
"I love everything about Miller Orthodonics!!! I couldn't be happier with all of the treatment for my daughter and the courteous staff and techs. They are super friendly and explain everything, and have always greeted us with smiling faces! My daughter has always enjoyed coming here. Also their offices are so nice and clean. I would highly recommend Miller Orthodontics to anyone!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2016
"Over the past few years the experience with braces was straight forward and easy and you guys made it feel even better thanks."

Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"It was hard to believe he was going to need braces; what a difference they have made. Braces have helped him to mature as he was responsible for the maintenance and placement of his bands. The personnel we encountered on each of our visits were always very pleasant and helpful! Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"Miller Orthodontics made both of my daughters smile look amazing. Great service and through jobs. Fantastic orthodontist."

Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"My daughter loves her braces!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"Everyone seems to really enjoy being a part of miller ortho and each person I have worked with has done a great job"

Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"Miller Orthodontics is without a doubt the best orthodontic a patient can ask for. Not only is the work they do quick, painless, and professional! But every worker seems to be patient and nice. From receptionists to actual ortho workers, everyone seems to treat you well and wamtmto help. Miller orthodontics a great place."

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"Both doctors and all staff have been amazing not only to my children but to me as well. Prompt, flexible scheduling as well as accommodating are the norm with the staff. My children's teeth look amazing also!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"Miller Orthodontics has been a great experience for both of my kids! Both are getting their braces off today and their teeth look amazing! Thank you Dr. Miller!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2016
"My overall experience exceeded my expectations. I felt comfortable and trusted the employees and orthodontists. I highly recommend it!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"This is my second child getting their braces off with Miller Orthodontics and we couldn't be happier with the entire experience. If there was ever an issue with the braces (loose bracket, slipped wire), the office was very quick to make arrangements to fix the issue. The entire staff is always so friendly and welcoming too."

Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"We had a very positive experience at Miller Orthodontics. Everything happened as planned and was well explained throughout the process. Two years later, my daughter has a great set of straight beautiful teeth. We have been happy with everything. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"Great, everyone was nice and knowledgeable. I made some good friends too. Chelsea, Brianna, Marlynn, Amanda, Sandi, Kelly, and Cindy were all fantastic and sociable. Love them all."

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Excellent service always!! Everyone is professional and kind."

Review Verified on 4/12/2016
"My daughter, Nicole, had her braces put on in July 2014. Her experience has been very good. All of the staff have always been very friendly and we would recommend Miller Orthodontics to our family and friends."

Review Verified on 4/11/2016
"I highly recommend Miller Orthodontics -- a little more expensive than some but well worth the difference! I'm very pleased with the end result and there commitment to make everything the best it could be."

Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"This was such a great experience from the beginning. The staff is always helpful and take the time to go over everything from start to finish. Both Doctor Millers are absolutely wonderful!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"Our daughter loves her retainer!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"Staff is always helpful with any questions, and I appreciate the quick and on-time appointments."

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"Wonderful practice - great staff!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"The doctors and staff are wonderful. They go out of their way to make patients feel comfortable and make the entire experience fun and positive."

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"Super staff! Very efficient"

Review Verified on 3/3/2016
"Miller orthodontics is an amazing place! They made my smile beautiful. Everyone is so nice from the moment you walk in until you leave. I'm so happy with my results and would recommend this place to anyone! Marlynn was one of my favorites! She made every visit awesome!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2016
"My experience at Miller Orthodontics is nothing but a fantastic one! If your looking to have braces for your child, or like me as an adult, you found the place! Both Dr. Miller's are awesome , the office is cheerful, clean and modern. Appointments are quick and you'll always be greeted with a friendly "hello" from Cindy and others when walking in."

Review Verified on 2/24/2016
"Great staff; great doctors. Everything done easily !! :)"

Review Verified on 2/24/2016
"Miller orthodontics has transformed my daughter's smile! They were professional and did an amazing job comforting her."

Review Verified on 2/23/2016
"The hygenists are always really caring and friendly and both the Doctors are wonderful to work with."

Review Verified on 2/23/2016
"I love how my teeth look! It was definitely worth the time in braces for the end result. Everybody at miller is super nice!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2016
"Everything was good. Good experience."

Review Verified on 2/11/2016
"We have had such a great experience here with the Miller Ortho crew! They're so professional and a joy to be around! I would highly recommend Miller Ortho to anyone!! Thank you guys!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2016
"Very good, never had to wait in the waiting room for more than 5 minuets. Everyone is very friendly."

Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"We had a great experience and are very happy with the results."

Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"Miller as an entire staff was nothing but professional throughout the entire process. With each visit you become more and more comfortable and you really feel like you are becoming part of a family. I'm so glad I chose Miller Orthodontics and I will remember them every time I smile from now on!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"I loved coming here! Everyone was so friendly and my teeth look amazing! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"I am the grandmother of trey. I have brought trey for the last 4 or 5 times and everyone has always been so nice and kind."

Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"Friendliest office ever office ever and were right about timeframe for braces. The financial personnel are great to work with. Cindy and Sandi are wonderful. Amanda is very helpful and all receptionist. Marly Brianna chelsea hunter tabitha and Kelly. And the docs. Pretty much everyone!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"Amanda helped me do my impression and what usually is a painful experice was this time so enjoyable. There was no pinching or pain. And Amanda was so nice and accommodating."

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"Marlynn has a super positive personality and helped to put my son at ease during his appointment. As a local elementary teacher I really appreciate Dr. Miller's practice participating in a community outreach with our school. In honor of upcoming National Children's Dental Health Month we receive a visit from the Tooth Fairy and many of our students receive free goodie bags."

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
Reviews 211 - 252 of 418

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com