Miller Orthodontics Reviews

  • 361 Walker Dr , Warrenton, VA 20186

Miller Orthodontics Reviews

One of the greatest gifts one can receive is a natural smile, one that promotes self confidence. This type of smile opens doors socially and professionally for the rest of your life. Serving Warrenton, Middleburg, Rappahannock, and Bealeton. Miller Orthodontics premier orthodontic team can give you that confidence in a fun and friendly environment. We offer technologically advanced options such as Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Orchestrate 3D, Opal esthetic braces, Esprit bite correctors, Acceledent, as well as other useful and efficient procedures that focus on patient comfort.

540-349-1331

http://miller-ortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 418

"As always above expectations!!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"Dr.miller has worked so hard to get my granddaughter Kayla a beautiful smile! Unfortunately our dog decided to chew up her retainer, the millers were so understanding and we able to take of this right away and get her a new retainer! We are so grateful! Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2016
"My son just started treatment with Miller Orthodontics and we have been so extremely pleased with the staff. The office is very inviting with friendly receptionists when you first come in. The treatment my son needs was clearly explained by both dentists and they were flexible with our payment plan. There is no question that we made the right choice to go with Miller Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
"Very fast! Not to much pain, nice service ,and great outcome :)"

Review Verified on 1/4/2016
"Great service, awesome smiles achieved for 2 children!!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"Wow, I had an intense appointment today to get my invisaligns set up. Chelsea worked on installing adhesives on my teeth for almost an hour. She made what was a stressful session painless and almost hassle-free. She's just terrific and extremely good at her job! You rock, Chelsea."

Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Dr. and Dr. Mrs. Miller and their staff provide not only first-rate orthodontics and professionalism but also an environment of genuine warmth. At 39, I found the office so refreshing and enjoyable to visit that I actually looked forward to going and I could not be more pleased with the results. No doubt our three children will join the Miller Orthodontics family. My highest possible recommendation!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2015
"My daughter had a separator fall out after we left Miller Orthodontics and the office was closed when we returned. Brianna, one of the awesome Ortho assistants,opened the doors and stayed until everything was fixed. She was awesome and we really appreciate her assistance!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2015
"Miller Orthodontics is awesome. Staff and doctors are very friendly and helpful. My sons treatment was good and the results are awesome. Very fast we never have to wait always in and out. This is definitely the place for your orthodontics needs."

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"So far, so good! Daniel is getting his braces off and his teeth look fantastic! Thank you for the great service and fun office atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"My son had a great experience! We had very few issues and they were so very helpful to work us in to their scheduling when we needed them. He got his braces off today and they look fabulous !"

Review Verified on 10/26/2015
"Awesome team. Always welcome, positve and like family"

Review Verified on 10/14/2015
"Wonderful staff, always so helpful and accommodating. They are fantastic with the kids!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"Dr. Miller and the team here all worked hard to make sure my teeth turned out great. Can't say it was the easiest process he ever had, but he was very good to work it. I appreciate their work and the way they dealt with me and my braces. I had a good experience with a good group. thanks!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"My whole experience at Miller has been fantastic. All of the staff have been wonderful and very helpful. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Plus the office is very fun to be around....especially when I got my braces off"

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"Very happy with happy with our results at Miller Orthodontics! We couldn't be happier. Everyone here has been so professional and helpful from start to finish. We will certainly share our journey with our family and friends and recommend this office. Thank you Miller Orthodontics for a job well done."

Review Verified on 9/22/2015
"Everything everything has been easy and well explained at each step in the process. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2015
"Everything went well, very pleased with the staff and all. Highly recommended them."

Review Verified on 9/10/2015
"Allways helpfull,great support and info, super staff and doctors! It made it easy to get tru all the braces and pulling teeth! We love the millers!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2015
"2nd visit. Braces put on today. Very pleased with the service and care. Everyone is very personable and explained every detail to my 9 year old son."

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Love the friendly staff at Miller Orthodontics! We are glad we made the transition from the Culpeper office to the Warrenton office, and will definitely recommend Dr. Miller to anyone who needs orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Our experience for both our children at Miller orthodontics has been fabulous! From the front desk staff, to the clinical assistants and doctors, each visit has always been one of a positive, child friendly, yet professional environment. I'm that mom who always goes with my children when they are being treated, asking questions, and basically just being a "mom". I have always been treated with respect and have witnessed first hand the way my children have been treated. We have had several instances with our daughter having to be seen between visits and we were always squeezed into an already busy schedule. There was one instance where we couldn't get to the office until late afternoon. We were met by an office assistant and Cindy, who were very pleasant and took care of the situation. We have recommended Miller Orthodontics to several friends and co-workers, who have also been extremely pleased. Now that we are at the final phase with our second child, we know that if they are in need of any care, the door at Miller orthodontics will always be open to us."

Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"Always such a pleasant experience for everyone! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"Love all of the clinical assistance -- they are all helpful, friendly and knowledgable. Also the ladies who set up the appointment are extremely accommodating. Thanks for all the help and time. My daughter's smile is amazing!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"The best experience! Its amazing what Miller Orthodontics did for our son's smile! Every step of the way was positive and the results achieved in such a short amount of time is simply incredible! Our son finally feels like showing his smile again!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"Everyone at Miller Orthodontics has been wonderful! From the first consultation right through today when my daughter's braces came off, everyone from the doctors to the office staff has been friendly, informative and patient! Great experience!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"Amazing!!!!! Love, love EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE! Everyone is always smiling and sweet....very fun and full of happy energy! The DOCTORS MILLER have given my last 3 children the BEST, AWESOME SMILES!! I recommend them to EVERYONE!!! The BEST IN THE WORLD! We trust them soooo much!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"We are very pleased with the time, care, professionalism, and personal touch throughout this long process. Grace has had nothing but good things to say about her treatment and interactions with the staff. We are quite pleased as well. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2015
"Fantastic experience at Miller Orthodontics! The staff was always extremely informative with the progress of my daughters braces."

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
"Amazing job helping me feel comfortable with getting braces. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"Awesome! Thank you! We were nervous but very happy with the results!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"The care my son received was patient-centered, enthusiastic and helpful. I am happy to report that we never had anything less than a positive experience. Wearing braces is sometimes painful and not always fun but the care and support here is top-tier. I would highly recommend Miller Orthodontics! Thanks for all you have done to help give my son a beautiful, healthy smile."

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"I love!!!! Miller Orthodontis. The experience from day one until the end was awesome. The doctors and assistants are wonderful, professional, and helpful. I still have a son under treatment, so I am glad I still will be going to them for a while."

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
"Our daughter has had a wonderful experience with Miller Orthodontics. Both Dr. Millers are excellent and the staff really do a fantastic job! They really go all out to make the whole experience positive and memorable not only with the decor, treats and rewards, but also the friendly atmosphere. This is a great place that made our daughter "smile out loud"! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 5/28/2015
"My child loved the t shirts and the prizes he could earn!"
"We love the whole team! Friendly, informative and caring! We have dental insurance but chose to go outside the dental plan because of the plan developed for our children's care by Dr. Miller. We are very happy we stopped in for our free evaluation!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2015
"Miller Orthodontics is fantastic! Everyone is professional and friendly. Rarely is there more than a minute wait and the office is bright and immaculate. The professional care is second to none and the results amazing!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2015
"Can't say enough good things about the entire process, from initial consultation to removal day. The staff is both kind and knowledgable and very accommodating. We will recommend Miller to everyone we can. No suggestions for improvements. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"Everyone at Miller Orrhodontics is so helpful and accommodating! My son was very against getting braces, but the whole process has been easier and shorter than we expected . Will miss seeing everyone regularly when we are finished."

Review Verified on 5/10/2015
"Miller orthodontics has been wonderful and we are very pleased with the outcome of their work. Our experience from beginning to end was exceptional and the staff and doctors are very friendly and a pleasure. I would recommend them highly."

Review Verified on 5/10/2015
"The beginning process was smooth everything was fully explained. They are willing to work with you on payment options to make it affordable. The procedure was very smooth, no problems they have great customer service. Very friendly and professional!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2015
"We appreciate the care provided at Miller Orthodontics. Our son was seven years old when he began treatment, and I was concerned it would be a frightening or painful process. On the contrary, he looks forward to visits to Miller Orthodontics. And any discomfort he has experienced has been addressed kindly and quickly by the team there. We also appreciate that the office is bright, cheerful, and organized. And both doctors are warm and friendly interacting with children."

Review Verified on 5/9/2015
Reviews 253 - 294 of 418

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com