Miller Orthodontics Reviews

  • 361 Walker Dr , Warrenton, VA 20186

Miller Orthodontics Reviews

One of the greatest gifts one can receive is a natural smile, one that promotes self confidence. This type of smile opens doors socially and professionally for the rest of your life. Serving Warrenton, Middleburg, Rappahannock, and Bealeton. Miller Orthodontics premier orthodontic team can give you that confidence in a fun and friendly environment. We offer technologically advanced options such as Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Orchestrate 3D, Opal esthetic braces, Esprit bite correctors, Acceledent, as well as other useful and efficient procedures that focus on patient comfort.

540-349-1331

http://miller-ortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 418

"I could not be more impressed or grateful for this talented and committed Dr. duo. Our Carson has managed to have not one but two incidences with his braces that required immediate attention (both on Saturdays and one, Memorial Day weekend). Both Dr. Miller's did not hesitate to come to his aid (destroying their own weekend plans in the process). We are huge fans and are extremely confident that WE have the best Orthodontists on the planet."

Review Verified on 5/9/2015
"Very professional office staff; dentists are top notch; willing to work with families"

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"The Best!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"We LOVE Miller Orthodontics!! Kelly got us in the same day for our consultation. Sandy set everything up and she got her spacers in the following day and braces on a week later."

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"I had an excellent experience with Miller Orthodontics. I have recommend and will continue to referral friends to them. The Doctors and staff are amazing, and I always felt they listened whenever I had questions. I now have an amazing smile once again :) Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"Youngest daughter just got her braces put on. Thanks to Dr. Miller and the staff, she was totally comfortable throughout the process. They took their time and made sure that she was aware of what was happening and why. This daughter saw her older sister work with the Millers through the steps toward a beautiful smile and she was ready to start her own journey. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"I wish all doctor's offices were like this one - always on time with patients, never a wait. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff - always a smile. The people who take care of my kids are always friendly and gentle. When an emergency arises, they are available for you. And the staff treats us like real people, not just another insurance payment walking through the door. We had money issues for a few months and they worked with us to get through it. I HIGHLY recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"I have had two children to get braces from Miller Ortho. They both turned out beautiful. One of my children was missing a permanent tooth. Dr. Miller found that another permanent tooth could be moved over to take its place. It worked very well. It has saved us from having to do an implant. (which, by the way, would have been a lot more costly and not as lasting of a fix) The staff and doctors are friendly. I would certainly recommend Miller Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"I have never met so many nice people in one office! Every time we come for an appointment everyone is so pleasant and helpful. I wish more of the businesses I go to could be have as good as you all are. Thank you."

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"thanks for making my girl feel great about her smile!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"everyone is wonderful at miller orthodontics. though we are new clients the people who work here have made us feel as if we have been clients for years. from the moment you arrive until the time you leave the office runs efficiently but warmly. my kids love the doctors and the staff and cannot wait until their next appointment."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"We had several consultations for my son's braces, and Dr. Miller provided the most reasonable estimate, and a knowledgable approach. His teeth look great, and are progressing just like Dr. Miller predicted! Thank you, Mililer team!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"The entire office is outstanding.. Everyone is so nice and event daughter Kyndra who has to get braces said she felt comfortable when going for her appointments.. And for me the mother I thank this office for working with me, being a single parent I struggle a little to pay, but this office was willing to work with me and I really am thankful for that. My daughters teeth are beautiful and would recommend this office to any and every one.. Thank you again for being working with u. To make the experience as easy as it was again have made me very happy and knowing my daughter was happy and wanted to come wa even better. Pamela Thornely and Kyndra Adams."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"I Love coming here with my son everybody is wonderful !"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Miller Orthodontics is an amazing practice that is true to make you smile. All of the employees are the most polite, gentle, and sweet hygienists that make visits quick and easy. he doctors themselves are so nice and help to make the braces process as fun as possible while getting the job done. Everyone at the practice is easy to talk to and answers any questions. The Orthodontics have fun prizes, parties, and other activities to be interactive. The braces experience is so much more exciting at Miller Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"I have been using Miller Orthodontics for over 4 years. My child required extensive orthodontic care and multiple phases of treatment. I am extremely impressed by not only the knowledge and compassion of the doctor's themselves but their entire staff. I had used the other orthodontist with my older child in the past, so I am able to compare. I will most definitely be using Miller for any future orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Our family has had wonderful experiences with Miller Orthodontics! I have had two children in their care. The doctors are very knowledgeable, the staff is extremely caring, and their cost was lower than other orthodontists in the area. I would highly recommend going to Miller Orthodontics for your orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"The whole staff is amazing, they always greet you with welcome arms, my daughter loves tou guys!!!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Miller Orthodontics was the perfect place to get braces for our son. The office is spotless, comfortable, and well managed. The staff are friendly and very considerate at scheduling appointments. The Doctors explain everything completely. They use the latest techniques in creating a beautiful smile. There is a photo montage of patients in the waiting room and you look forward to your smiling face to join the group. We would highly recommend anyone seeking an Orthodontist to visit the Miller Orthodontist locations."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"I am so pleased with the professional yet personable service extended to our daughter Sara. When we first met with staff to discuss Sara's braces they made us feel comfortable explaining in detail what to expect along the way. Any questions or concerns we had were addressed promptly. The entire staff work well together as a team. I would recommend Miller Orthodontics to anyone in need of Orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Both of our girls have had amazing orthodontic care from both Dr. Millers. Our oldest daughter had to have 2 phases to correct a multitude of problems, but the finished product is outstanding! She is no longer afraid to smile and has the confidence we could only hope for. Our youngest daughter has been wearing her braces for the last 6 months and we can already see a dramatic difference. We couldn't be happier!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Wonderful staff and orthodontists!! Always so friendly and professional. We have been very pleased!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"My daughter Lily was a patient for three years and every single visit was a true pleasure. Both Drs. Miller were kind, patient, thorough and made Lily and me feel at ease. The whole staff is well informed and very professional. She really enjoyed the "pogs" and the slushies, and she participated in the T-shirt contest ( wearing it to lots of exciting destinations for pictures) I appreciated the flexible payment plans and the "brunch club" Overall experience was truly wonderful! I've recommended the practice many many times! Best Elizabeth Trautman"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Efficient. With six children I do not have the time to wait around before an appointment. The staff works cohesively to ensure that our appointment time is honored while maintaining interest in my daughter as an individual. My daughter's teeth are progressing beautifully and we appreciate their skill."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Has been a very good experience for us. Polite, personable, professional service."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"My son started his treatment 6 months ago and we have found the Miiller Orthodontic team to be very friendly and efficient. He has followed all instructions and appears to be ahead of schedule."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"A pleasure to deal with, even with the screw up for the appliance for my daughter."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Dr. Miller & his staff are always very pleasant and happy and explain everything. I am never made to feel like there's a question I can't ask! :) We did have a little confusion with billing in the beginning but they quickly figured out the problem & were able to fix everything right away."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Miller's ortho. has always been pleasant and accomadating to the needs of my daughter, Bailey. I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Dr. Miller."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"just a great place"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"We have had a wonderful experience at Miller Orthodontics. Both my 8yr old daughter and my 14yr old son got braces at the beginning of the year. The staff has been very welcoming to them and have performed great work. They have fit us in quickly when we have had scheduling issues and when we needed urgent assistance, and the back office assisted when we had insurance changes. We love Miller Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"This office is a top-notch experience all around."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Miller Orthodontic has been wonderful to my son. We are halfway through the braces experience and it has been painless, so to speak! Anywhere else would have been a mistake."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Everyone at Miller is always very helpful and accommodating! Having braces isn't the most fun thing for my daughter but the friendly and attentive folks at Miller make the appointments and adjustments bearable for her. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"My daughter has been a patient for just a few months. In that short time, everyone in the office knows all of our names and has made us feel very comfortable. Every question has been answered. They have also taken the time to show us the same things quite a few times to ensure that my daughter's spacer is moving at the right speed. We couldn't be happier with our decision to go with Dr. Miller."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Olivia has a beautiful smile; great work!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"This is the most organized and friendly medical practice I've ever dealt with. The entire staff is always in a great mood and makes sure every visit is a pleasant experience. Both Juliana Miller and Robert Miller are very knowledgeable and worked wonders with my child's "challenging" orthodontic issues. I highly recommend them !"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"You Gus are AWESOME!!!! Kelly got us in the same day for our consultation and Sandy was amazing at setting everything up."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"We looked at a LOT of places before deciding on Miller. We made the decision a few minutes after walking in the door- before we even had the consultation. The other clients were happy and relaxed in the waiting area- always a good sign! Our daughter was comfortable with staff and the doctors right away. That said it all for us! Our Taylor asks a LOT of questions, every appointment. And they are always answered in a way that she understands the process and knows what to expect."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Great staff! Everyone has been so nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Excellent Doctors and staff!!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Wonderful practice..great service...highly recommend"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Reviews 295 - 336 of 418

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com