Miller Orthodontics Reviews

  • 361 Walker Dr , Warrenton, VA 20186

Miller Orthodontics Reviews

One of the greatest gifts one can receive is a natural smile, one that promotes self confidence. This type of smile opens doors socially and professionally for the rest of your life. Serving Warrenton, Middleburg, Rappahannock, and Bealeton. Miller Orthodontics premier orthodontic team can give you that confidence in a fun and friendly environment. We offer technologically advanced options such as Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Orchestrate 3D, Opal esthetic braces, Esprit bite correctors, Acceledent, as well as other useful and efficient procedures that focus on patient comfort.

540-349-1331

http://miller-ortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 378 of 418

"We have had a very pleasant experience at Miller Orthodontics. The office staff if very professional, the dental assistants are super friendly and both doctors are extremely thorough. You can't beat the treats at the end of the visits too."

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
"Amazing! Every one there is like family and is so nice to make sure YOU get the best treatment."

Review Verified on 4/11/2015
"Great job, we appreciate all you did and the very friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"We have been very pleased and just recently started our 3rd child's braces. There isn't much we feel could be improved upon. You make the experience a good one. Glad you're staying in Warrenton!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"My children both both had braces from Dr. Miller, they are very Accomadating. The staff is very polite. We were pleased and very happy. I recommend Dr. Miller to all my friends. Thank You for giving my children beautiful smiles. By. The Monteleone Family"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"all good ! services and staffs are execellent"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"Reasonable, competent, and professional."

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"Love your office and your staff. My daughter and I love the fact that you give the kids a lot of Responsibility. By this I mean, the check-in system and the logos. Love them!!! Thank-you"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"We are just beginning our relationship with Miller Orthodontics and have been very happy. Both of of the doctors have been very personable, wise, and understanding. My girls look forward to going to the orthodontist!!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"Miller Orthodontics gets a gold star in customer service and quality. The staff is pleasant, helpful and always willing to work with any situation. They are committed to the satisfaction of each and every patient family. A top feature of Miller's, is that they know who they work for -- the young people who are their patients. Over the years, the Millers and their staff have done their best to keep it fun and enjoyable for the patients. Everything from the WII to prizes to icee machines to cookies, its about customer satisfaction. Personally, I've had both my children use Miller Orthodontics for braces, the results were great, as Dr. Miller assured me that it would. All fun aside, the doctors are knowledgeable, patient and do a top quality job. Additionally, the Millers keep up with emerging technology in orthodontics so that the patients can benefit from the latest state of the art equipment and advanced techniques. I know I made the right choice for my children by choosing Miller."

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"The Drs Miller have made my 3 children have the best smiles In the world!! Currently they are working on my last child, Katie, And I would never let anyone else touch their smiles. The are the best With the best staff!!!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"My daughter has been to Miller about four times now and we know that orthodontics are in her future, but we have been extremely pleased that Doctors Miller have been orient and are not trying to rush my daughter into treatment until she is done growing enough that it makes sense. The staff has always been friendly and accommodating and very willing to answer any questions we or our daughter have. The Warrenton office is clean and inviting and makes the overall experience very pleasant for our daughter."

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"I came to Miller Orthodontics after moving to Warrenton and was amazed at my experience there. The office is nice and staff are very friendly. I will be setting up my appointment in the next few weeks for my braces!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"I could not have asked for a better experience for my daughter and our family when the time came to put out the money for braces. I visited the other local practice for a comparison and came back to Miller for what we can only call the best experienced physicians, assistance and admin staff. From nuts to bolts your practice is run efficiently and effectively. Keep up the great job. Our family has referred many back to Miller time after time. Thank you again. The Quesenberry family!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"I would like to thank God, that the practice isn't closing in Warrenton. The entire staff is excellent! The financial lady that I worked with was Mrs. Cindy. She was patience with me , with all of my payments. That was truly a blessing! Being a single mom and all. My son also felt comfortable. Thank you Miss. Davis"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"We had a great experience recently getting consults for two of my daughters and look foewRd to starting one of them with braces this summer. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"You guys always do a great job! The office decor is top notch and warm and welcoming. That continues to the Staff who are always greeting us with a smile and offer to help. The Doctors and technicians are extremely patient with my young children and because of that, they are comfortable without being anxious about their visits. They especially love the video games and cookies. I don't have any suggestions for ways to improve...I think you're hitting all the right notes. Glad to hear that you'll be concentrating your time and efforts on just the Warrenton office."

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"A nice place and place and a great staff"

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Dr. Miller did a fantastic job fast tracking my sons orthodontic treatment. My son was accepted into the Coast Guard Academy and was not allowed to attend with braces. His teeth needed extensive work that involved pulling teeth as well as dealing with the issue that he was missing one of his adult teeth. This required that his permanent teeth had to move to compensate for this missing tooth. Dr Miller performed a procedure that involved drilling into the bone in his gum and this allowed for very quick movement of his teeth. This all had to be completed with 6 months and it looks like we are going to make the deadline!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"It was excellent. Everyone was really nice"

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"So glad we choose Miller for Lindsey's braces. Everyone was so pleasant to work with and made the process a pleasure. Lindsey has a beautiful smile that will last a lifetime!!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"My kids love miller orthodontics. They certainly make it fun for the kids with prizes and goals and games. I did Invisalign here and was very happy with the results. Nice job Dr and Dr Miller."

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"We love your practice! Both of my daughters had their braces with you! Your team was welcoming, kind, warm and friendly... nothing but praise! I have suggested your practice to my coworkers who have younger kids; still needing braces. Keep up the amazing work. Thanks again for everything, Anne O'Toole"

Review Verified on 3/21/2015
"The staff and doctors are always so caring and kind. My son, Matthew, has graduated from his braces, but our daughter, Adeline, is in the middle of all the fun. We recommend Miller Orthodontics to everyone getting ready for braces."

Review Verified on 3/20/2015
"Absolutely love this staff. What a great team of customer oriented people. You make it a pleasure for this 44 year old who feels very odd coming in for braces. Thank you for your patience and great attitudes!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"Hello. Our Daughter, Samantha Wiener, has been a patient of Miller Orthodontics since June 2014. We have been 100% pleased with our experience with your practice. No complaints. There have been several times that I have forgotten to schedule Sam's next appointment and even with time running short the office staff has always gotten her in and worked with our schedules. This is greatly appreciated because along with Sam playing several sports and running us ragged at times, we are also raising our twin infant grandsons. So thank you for a job well done and for having such a wonderful staff of caring and accommodating people."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"Your practice is SO awesome! Everyone on staff is SO friendly, helpful and welcoming to the kids in the practice, as well as the Moms. And if Mom isn't happy, ain't nobody happy! The decor of the office space is beautiful and tranquil and as a professional interior designer, I notice this stuff. Your surroundings make a big difference in how comfortable you feel when undergoing any sort of medical procedure and to kids, getting braces or othodontic work is a big medical deal. Thanks for everything! We love your practice!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"Beautiful office and staff is always warm with their patients. The doctors are very confident which puts both the kids and parents at ease. Front end crew is fantastic and willing to help with anything you may need. Love this group!!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"So much awesome! My teeth are looking better every day. Everyone is super nice."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"So much awesome! You guys are super nice and my teeth are looking better every"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"Great friendly practice. You make my son feel comfortable with any procedure. Always a friendly happy environment. The best in Warrenton!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"I have two children in braces at Miller Orthodontics and couldn't be happier. The kids really like the doctors, they enjoy the video room, LOVE the food treats and think there are GREAT prizes to earn (especially the gift cards). I've even referred friends."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"I find the staff to be friendly and attentive as soon as we walk into your office. They are also very accomodating when helping to reschedule appointments. You and your staff get us out in a timely manner as well."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"I have enjoyed the professionalism and the courtesy we receive every time my daughter comes in for an appointment."

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"First time to the World of Ortho!! We have had a wonderful experience so far.... with a few extra "add on" appointments needed for cross bow concerns and band placement intolerance. All were welcoming and flexible with us and our " issues"!! Thanks Dr. Bob and Brianna!!!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"Your practice is wonderful - from the receptionist to your office manager, the techs and Drs!! You have a well oiled machine and it shows! Glad to hear you won't be leaving Warrenton."

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"Great staff! Beautiful office!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"I think everyone at Miller Orthodontics does a great job. Drs. Miller and staff has been very nice and professional. I have been a patient of Miller Orthodontics for almost 2 years and soon will get my braces off. Going to my orthodontic appoints has inspired me to seek out the orthodontic profession in my future. The practice has a modern feel. Every one has made me feel very comfortable from day one. When the time came for me to get braces, my parents and I visited a couple other ortho practices in Gainesville & Warrenton. They allowed me to chose the practice I felt most comfortable with. Miller Orthodontics was the practice for me."

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"what a great place to come to and see everyone smiling. i remember one time we came and all the staff were stuck in traffic due to an accident, the staff who had gotten there were wonderful and did not hesitate to start help getting the kids in the back for their appointments, it is wonderful to see a staff who works so awesome together, keep up the great job you all do!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"My son Gehrig recently completed his first round of braces. The staff is kind, caring, efficient and professional, yet fun and laid back. With his second round coming within a few years and a possibility of more of my kids needing orthodontic care, I'm glad I have full confidence in the Drs. Miller and staff, because it appears we are going to have a LONG relationship. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"I LOVE the practice! Dr.'s Miller and their staff go out of their way to make every visit a positive experience. In addition to the normal stress that orthodontia appointments can cause, my kids have special needs that could make these visits very difficult. The staff at Miller Orthodontics generously takes those needs into consideration and helps my kids to feel comfortable and proud of their progress."

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"Miller Ortho Team, Simply put, I could not be more pleased with the service you provide--A++, first rate!! After watching two of my kids matriculate through your program only to emerge with "perfect" teeth/bite/jawline, I knew it was high time for me to follow. Getting braces at age 45 is not optimal I think we'd agree, but the care and reassurance from your team, in addition to the virtually pain-free treatment, has made my experience a total breeze. I have one additional kid coming your way with my wife soon to follow. That would make the entire Hall clan alumni of the Miller Ortho experience without a single complaint...absolutely phenomenal in every way!! Thanks again for all the great work you do and for taking such great care of me and my family! Best, Darren Hall Cell: (937) 286-4416 Bristow, VA"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Reviews 337 - 378 of 418

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com